Verve MG VS-64034


Ella Fitzgerlad ; Hello Love
- Orchestra conducted by Frank DeVol

(Side 1)
1. You Go To My Head
2. Willow Weep For Me
3. I'm Thru With Love
4. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
5. Everything Happens To Me
6. Lost In A Fog

(Side 2)
1. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
2. I'll Never Be The Same
3. So Rare
4. Tenderly
5. Stairway To The Stars
6. Moonlight In Vermont

Condition ; EX to EX+ (*1면 two hairlines, 2면 엷은 scuff - slightly soft tics) / EX+